Term Dates

Panda Pre-School



Term dates 2017/18 (Subject to change at short notice)


Panda back to school Tuesday 5th September



Half term Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October

Monday 30th October Staff Day

Tuesday 31st October Children return to Panda

Wednesday 8th November 9am photographer

Saturday 25th November Christmas Fayre

Monday 4th December Christmas Bingo

Tuesday 6th December Christmas Performance

Friday 15th December End of term Christmas party in the afternoon


Tuesday 2nd January Children return after Christmas holiday

Half term Monday 12th February - 16th February

Monday 19th March Easter Bingo

End of term Thursday 29th March

Panda back Monday 16th April

Summer Bingo Monday 21st May

Half term starts Thursday 25th May

Staff training day Friday 25th May PRE SCHOOL CLOSED

Panda back 4th June 2018

End of term 13th July 2018



Term dates 2018/19 (Subject to change at short notice)


Staff training day Friday 7th September 2018 PRE SCHOOL CLOSED

Panda back to school Monday 10th September 2018

Photographer Friday 13th October 2018

Half term 22nd - 26th October 2018

Christmas Fayre Saturday 24th November 2018 Corn Exchange

Christmas Bingo Monday 3rd December 2018 The Royal British Legion

End of term Thursday 20th December

Christmas Party Thursday 20th December afternoon

Staff training day Friday 21st December PRE SCHOOL CLOSED

Return to school Monday 7th January 2019

Half term 18th - 22nd February 2019

End of term Friday 5th April 2019

Back to Preschool Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half term Monday 27th May 2019

End of term Friday 19th July 2019


Session Times



Monday - Friday

9.00am - 12.00pm


12.00pm - 3.00pm


9.00am - 3.00pm


Cost per session if not government funded £12.00


increasing to £13.50 per session from 1st April 2018



Breakfast Club


8.00 - 9.00am daily


Please see link or ask in setting for details

Copyright © All Rights Reserved