Term Dates

Panda Pre-School



Term dates 2018 - 2019 (Subject to change at short notice)


Panda back to school Tuesday 5th September



Monday 22nd October                       Half Term starts

Monday 29th October                        Staff Day

Tuesday 30th October                       Children return to Panda

Saturday 24th November                   Christmas Fayre

Monday 3rd December                       Christmas Bingo

Tuesday 4th December                      Christmas Performance

Thursday 20th December                   End of term Christmas party in the afternoon

Friday 21st December                        Staff Day


Monday 7th January                          Children return after Christmas holiday

Half term                                          Monday 18th February - 22nd February

Monday 25th February                       Staff Day

Tuesday 26th February                      Children return to Panda

Monday 1st April (TBC)                       Easter Bingo

Friday 5th April                                  End of term

                                     

Tuesday 23rd April                             Children return to Panda

Monday 6th May                                Bank holiday - Panda closed

Thursday 23rd May                            Half term starts

Friday 24th May                                 Staff Day

Monday 3rd June                               Children return to Panda

Friday 19th July                                 End of term amd Leavers party


You will be informed of the other events during the year.




Session Times



Monday - Friday

 

9.00am - 12.00pm

or

12.00pm - 3.00pm

or

9.00am - 3.00pm


Cost per session if not government funded £13.50





Breakfast Club


7.45 - 9.00am daily


Please see link or ask in setting for details

Copyright © All Rights Reserved